Monday, 7 June 2010

Father Gregory on EWTN Live!

(photo: last weekend in Richmond at Mary Mother of the Church Abbey, visiting Fr. Gregory and Bishop Jean Laffitte)

Fr. Gregory Gresko OSB will be appearing on the international television program EWTN Live this Wednesday, June 9th at 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central. Hosted by Fr. Mitch Pacwa, SJ, the program will explore the topic

"Consecration of the Family and the Sacred Heart of Jesus"

You are invited to view this one-hour program on EWTN via satellite or Internet at
Fr. Gregory also will be celebrating Mass live on the EWTN network this Thursday, June 10th at 8am Eastern / 7am Central. Rebroadcast times for both are indicated online at the EWTN website.

No comments: